School Committee

School Committee

Chair:  Andrew Schwenker, Warren              

Vice-Chair:  Craig Burgess, West Brookfield

Secretary:  Dr. Brett Kustigian                     


Committee Meetings Past & Present

Transportation funds returned to the towns

Day on the hill with Rep. Smola

  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us


© Copyright 2020 by Quaboag Regional School District. Proudly created with

Tel: 413-436-9256

Report Accessibility Issues here or email 

284 Old West Brookfield Road, Warren, MA 01083