Home 5 School Committee

School Committee

Chair:  
Andrew Schwenker, Warren  
aschwenker@quaboagrsd.org

Vice-Chair:  
Craig Burgess, West Brookfield 
cburgess@quaboagrsd.org

Secretary:  
Dr. Brett Kustigian 
bkustigian@quaboagrsd.org

Membership:

Dr. James Wilson III, West Brookfield jwilson@quaboagrsd.org
Dustin Atwood, West Brookfield 
datwood@quaboagrsd.org
Jason Morgan, Warren  jmorgan@quaboagrsd.org
Brian Griffing, West Brookfield bgriffing@quaboagrsd.org
Megan Sears, Warren      mesears@quaboagrsd.org
Greg Morse, West Brookfield gmorse@quaboagrsd.org
Sarah Tetreault, Warren satetreault@quaboagrsd.org
Phil Landine, West Brookfield  plandine@quaboagrsd.org
Brittany Bousquet, Warren  bbousquet@quaboagrsd.org
Matt Peloquin, Warren mapeloquin@quaboagrsd.org

School Committee Members
Transportation funds returned to towns
Day on the hill with Rep. Smola
Transportation funds returned to towns