Administration

284 Old West Brookfield Rd. Warren, MA 01083

413-436-9256 or 5991

Superintendent

Dr. Brett Kustigian

bkustigian@quaboagrsd.org

Ext. 1003

Dir. Finance & Operations

Sheri Sumpter

ssumpter@quaboagrsd.org

Ext. 1008

Dir. Student Support Services

Robert Bergeron

rbergeron@quaboagrsd.org

Ext. 1006

Accounts Payable

Cindy Courtney

ccourtney@quaboagrsd.org

Ext. 1002

Payroll & Benefits

Jenna Soper

jsoper@quaboagrsd.org

Ext. 1001

Technology Coordinator

Peter Hadley

phadley@quaboagrsd.org

Ext. 1323

Grant Manager

Madeline Smola

msmola@quaboagrsd.org

Ext. 1903

Student Support Services Asst.

Renee Dalve-Contacos

rdalve-contacos@quaboagrsd.org

Ext. 1004

  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2020 by Quaboag Regional School District. Proudly created with Wix.com

Tel: 413-436-9256

Report Accessibility Issues here or email phadley@quaboagrsd.org 

284 Old West Brookfield Road, Warren, MA 01083

It is the policy of the QRSD that no person shall be excluded from or discriminated against in admission to a public school or in obtaining the advantages, privileges, and course of study of each public school on account of race, color, sex, gender identify, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, or homelessness."